Planning Municipalities

The Clearfield County Planning Commission is proud to provide Planning and Technical assistance to all 51 municipalities in Clearfield County. In addition, the County Planning Commission also provides formal planning commission review for 30 of the 51 municipalities under the Clearfield County Subdivision and Land Development Ordinance of 1995. These municipalities are listed below:

Beccaria Township

Coalport Borough

Knox Township

Bell Township

Ferguson Township

Mahaffey Borough

Bigler Township

Glen Hope Borough

Newburg Borough

Bloom Township

Grampian Borough

New Washington Borough

Brady Township

Greenwood Township

Osceola Mills Borough

Brisbin Borough

Gulich Township

Pike Township

Burnside Borough

Houtzdale Township

Ramey Borough

Burnside Township

Huston Borough

Troutville Borough

Chest Towhsip

Irvona Borough

Wallaceton Borough

Chester Hill Borough

Jordan Township

Westover Borough

Comments are closed.